Sydney to Gong Ride 2012

Success

Last year I completed the Sydney to Gong ride to raise money for MS research. I only rode from Engadine to Wollongong because I was so scared about riding the whole way. Little did I know how much fun I would have! I met up with two of my friends who rode from St Peters and we continued to Wollongong together and I had an amazing time. SO this year I’m doing the whole ride! Please donate to this amazing cause. The ride is aiming to raise 4.5 million dollars. Which is totally achievable if we all just donate a little bit of money. So far i’ve donated $25, and an amazing anonymous donation has been made of $250. I almost cried when I saw it, people truly do surprise me sometimes. DONATE

 

Leave a Reply

